Micho (Bernard)

Photographer

Micho A Artist-Photographer who works in partnership with MuraLuxe. Micho puts at your disposal his works, all more unique than the others. Concretely, that means you can have one of his gorgeous photos right in your shower, kitchen backsplash, and more!

                    Three autumns and thousands of photos later will have given hundreds of shots defining a unique signature. Indeed like an autumn dresser, after this one is stripped, it gives him a new shine by multiple mirror effects where three realities intermingle through the water: the landscape that there is reflected, the leaves floating there or those lying under the water. The theme reveals so many facets that intrigue and fascinate the viewer. The result is a trompe-l'oeil effect between painting and photography. This artistic work will have given birth to another dimension that he called the fifth season .
The frost on a window, is in fact one and the same window he photographed for 5 years at his apartment, in his room where he lived at the time. so from December to April, almost every day in the early morning, for half an hour, he took thousands of photos. It must be said that the conditions and parameters were all together to make this artistic work. window opening on the sky without background, isolated mals, giving it an ideal condensation according to the variations of temperature. and above all the primordial element, a fantastic light is a rising sun behind, neither more nor less than a moving natural studio lighting. slowly, as the days went by, a whole world appeared on this frosted glass plate.

Micho (Bernard)

Artiste photographe

Micho Un Artiste-Photographe qui agit en partenariat avec MuraLuxe. Micho met à votre disposition ses oeuvres, toutes plus uniques les unes que les autres. Concrètement, ça signifie que vous pouvez avoir une de ses magnifiques photos directement dans votre douche, dosseret de cuisine, et plus encore!

Trois automnes et des milliers de photos plus tard auront donnés des centaines de clichés définissant une signature unique. En effet comme un rhabilleur d’automne, après que celui-ci se soit dénudé, il lui redonne un nouvel éclat par des effets miroir multiples où trois réalités s’entremêlent par le biais de l’eau : le paysage qui y est reflété, les feuilles y flottant ou celles gisant sous l’eau. Le thème dévoile autant de facettes qui intriguent et fascinent le spectateur. Il en résulte un effet trompe-l’œil se situant entre la peinture et la photo. Ce travail artistique aura donné naissance à une autre dimension qu'il a appelé la cinquième saison.

Le givre sur une fenêtre, est en fait une seule et même fenêtre qu'il a photographiée pendant 5 ans à son appartement, dans sa chambre où il vivait à l'époque. donc de décembre à avril, presque tous les jours au petit matin, durant une demi-heure, il a pris des milliers de photos. il faut dire que les conditions et les paramètres étaient tous réunis pour faire ce travail artistique. fenêtre s'ouvrant sur le ciel sans arrière-plan, mals isolées, lui donnant une condensation idéale au gré des variations de température. et surtout l'élément primordial, une lumière fantastique soit un soleil levant derrière, ni plus ni moins qu'un éclairage studio naturel en mouvement. lentement au fil des jours apparut sous ses yeux tout un monde sur cette plaque de verre givrée.